Golf club running

Use this area to arrange training spins, swims, runs etc. Non-Racing795 members can post in this area, so if you'd like to get involved please register and introduce yourself.
NMcCord
Posts: 454
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2013 8:52 pm

Re: Golf club running

Postby NMcCord » Mon Oct 24, 2016 5:30 pm

Myself and Trish will be there

ciarad
Posts: 51
Joined: Fri May 31, 2013 7:46 am

Re: Golf club running

Postby ciarad » Mon Oct 24, 2016 6:44 pm

I won't make it tonight

David_K
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2016 9:02 pm

Re: Golf club running

Postby David_K » Mon Oct 31, 2016 8:14 pm

Is anyone running tonight? In the golf club that is.. Not door to door. happy Halloween

DavidT
Posts: 1182
Joined: Thu Apr 29, 2010 8:03 pm

Re: Golf club running

Postby DavidT » Mon Oct 31, 2016 8:20 pm

Don't think so David

BarryB
Posts: 890
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 2:30 pm

Re: Golf club running

Postby BarryB » Wed Nov 02, 2016 11:45 am

Running tonight 8:15

Kathryn Fraser
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Feb 17, 2016 7:17 pm

Re: Golf club running

Postby Kathryn Fraser » Wed Nov 02, 2016 1:23 pm

Count me in.

Kathryn Fraser
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Feb 17, 2016 7:17 pm

Re: Golf club running

Postby Kathryn Fraser » Mon Nov 07, 2016 4:34 pm

Is there a run on tonight??

BarryB
Posts: 890
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 2:30 pm

Re: Golf club running

Postby BarryB » Mon Nov 07, 2016 7:27 pm

Can't make it tonight

David_K
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2016 9:02 pm

Re: Golf club running

Postby David_K » Wed Nov 09, 2016 8:16 pm

Hi all. Is anyone running tonight ?

Kathryn Fraser
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Feb 17, 2016 7:17 pm

Re: Golf club running

Postby Kathryn Fraser » Mon Nov 14, 2016 2:22 pm

Is the golf club run on tonight??


Return to “Spins, Swims and Runs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests